Godspeedyoublackpresident!

Inaugs. Whu-What??!
obama
I’m sorry but this photo is just too badass.

Anyway, so the inaugs: I was all up in it. Shit was cold. If you have a short attention span you can watch a two minute version here. My new friend Drew took some photos and liveblogged here. As for me, I was back by the washington phallicstack/ obilisk among the millions. inauguration-liveblog-washi1 I’m sharing some of the photos with you below, cuz I didn’t bring my own technology. And I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post much here because the past few days have been hectic!

meh. this looked crazy, so I walked.

meh. this looked crazy, so I walked.


Everything Must Go!

Gitmo: Everything Must Go!


Obamania, gone awry.

Obamania, gone awry.

godspeedyoumotorcadecarbonfootprint...

godspeedyoumotorcadecarbonfootprint...

isolemnlyswearcrop1

I CANZ MAKE OATS.

I CANZ MAKE OATS.

obama-inauguration-lk0424d

And finally, Morgan, among others has asked for my take on the Barack/Peter Parker team-up for the new Spiderman issue. Honestly, its a great idea in my book (Marvel is not new to real world politics and politicians), but I’ll have to wait till I can get my hands on a copy and report thereafter.

till then,
Esteban Sunshine Superboy

mutant powers for good you can believe in

mutant powers for good you can believe in

2 Responses to “Godspeedyoublackpresident!”

  1. best. title. ever.

    though i have no problem with calling him Emperor Obama.

    mahalo for the pics!

Leave a Reply

