Regional D-bags, the ‘Village Idiot’ of the 21st century?

This Map of DoucheBags of the US classified by region is going viral on the internets! Don’t be left in the dust!

dbags_0
Strong Island
As far as my own region goes, I fear I hit a wistful tone in an earlier post about long island. Apologies my lads, I forget that I share my home island with friends like these:

The Daily Show With Jon Stewart Mon – Thurs 11p / 10c
Long Island Wants to Secede
thedailyshow.com
Daily Show
Full Episodes
Political Humor Jason Jones in Iran

…and you wonder why I grew up to be a homo. God, if I went to secondary school in northern california or some bullshit, instead of “strong island” I’d probably be some straight (okay, maybe heteroflexible) hippie playboy with no vigilant sense of injustice.

Don’t Let the DeeBags Run You Outta Town,
Sunshine Superboy

(ps- srsly though, if you haven’t seen that Daily Show clip, its kinda a must see.)

One Response to “Regional D-bags, the ‘Village Idiot’ of the 21st century?”

  1. hehe ang ganda kung pwede lang talaga yan baka pumunta na ko ng china

Leave a Reply

